Any habits that you'd like to give up before 2015?

wameyo

Are there any habits that you'd like to leave behind as you enter 2015. Not necessarily vices but anything ranging from drinking too much to lazying in the house more often. Anything?

c9h2ua

I think I would try not to spend much time on using computer, because I am using it too much. Since I am a student, I should focus more on studying rather than playing using or computer. And I hope that helps improve my grade.
Happy new year, everyone!!

megankl

Nothing much. I would like to really cut tobacco completely from my life. I am down to smoking approx. 1 cigarette a day but to just be free from it would be amazing. There is nothing really holding me down just the casualness of it. I think I could quit that last smoke cold turkey no problem so it will be my goal :)

DancingLady

I have been more or less gluten free for about a year, and trying to keep my sugar intake way, way down. I am planning to cut chocolate this year to eliminate most of the reasons I would have to indulge in added sugar. I know chocolate is not good for me, it might have anti-oxidants, but I have observed some really bad side effects it has for me, so I really want to give up eating it in any amount.

LitoLawless

I have a habit of brushing people off and not giving it a second thought. In 2015 I plan on being more attentive to what's going on around me, being more confident, and just overall loving life. I think giving people the benefit of the doubt from time to time will also help as well.

downsouth

Probably drink a little less beer on weekends and do more productive things instead of watching football and sleeping. :)

Muthoni