Any writers out there?

Rosyrain

I am just starting off with my career in freelance writing and I was curious to see if there are any other writers out there? If you do write, what do you write...articles, books, other publications?

dyanmarie25

I am also currently working as a freelance writer/web content writer, but I aspire to write my own novel someday. Being a published author is an ultimate dream of mine.

GlacialDoom

I am currently only writing content for a few websites; nothing big, and I think I'll even stop as it seems they might do away with me soon (they've been giving me the vibe they no longer need me or my content around). Besides this, I'm hoping to start a novel of mine soon, but I'll have to wait for when inspiration comes.

Clairelouise84

I have been a freelance writer for over ten years now and there have been some great times and some appalling times, it is hard work but I do love it and thoroughly enjoy it. I have published a few books, written some paper articles but most of my writing for the last few years has been online. I have a few blogs and will be starting another soon. It is hard work but it can be done and I wish you the best of luck!

shilpa123

I always wanted to become a great writer but I have never been very devoted in it. I believe that it is best if I do try my level best to become something good in life.

JoanMcWench

If I wanted to really venture into writing as a kind of profession I would need one of the most patient editors on the face of the planet. I've dabbled in writing & I've flirted with the idea to take it more seriously but I suppose I'm put off by the success rate.

Patrick

I'm not good at writing fiction at all, I'm more inclined towards writing non-fiction articles and essays. Hopefully someday I can contribute some forum articles to my local newspaper and they are accepted for publication!

Rosyrain