At what age you started making money?

dariel2323

I received my first payment for working when I was 22 years old, although I started to acquire experiences from before. My experience in my early days was a little bad, because some companyes cheated me, but that is exceeded. Now I feel good and happy.

bala

I started it after i passed out of high school.I was so bored to wile away the time that instead i took up money making.Only for the last couple of years have i been actively doing it for a regular income.

Patrick

I started making some small money at the age of 14, doing odd jobs like waiting tables, giving tuition and babysitting.

Rhoda D'Ettore

My first job was for an environmental company when I was 18 years old. I did not stay there long, and soon went to work at a local discount store. So, thanks for pointing out that I have been working for 22 years, and still have another 30 before I can retire.

Onionman

I started delivering newspapers when I was about 14 and haven't looked back since. I think the younger you learn the idea of earning money, the better your understanding of what it means to make and spend money when you're older. That's my take anyway.

Muthoni

I got my first good money when I was fourteen. My grandfather gave me the money as a gift when I passed very well in my final primary school exams. I also made some money in my teens doing chores for my mom. She would pay me to cook when it was her turn; we had divided the duties in the home. I even made some money by weeding a piece of land that my mom wanted to hire someone to do it. As they say money is surely sweet.

Teens In Crisis