helaofthenorns

For me, blogging is a great way to express whatever is on my mind. I don't post often though because I am afraid of the comments that I will receive.

Do you blog?

GlacialDoom

I blogged for about 2 weeks when I was really young and really foolish. I only posted shitty, uninteresting stuff anyways, so it's not like I'm a wasted talent. I'd rather let blogging to those passionate about it and especially to those that are actually good at it.

soconfused

I tried when I was really young and really stupid lol. It was a bunch of quotes and music videos and some "deep" thoughts made into posts. Its embarrassing to think I was once so entirely lame.

DancingLady

I did for a while, but no one was reading it so I got tired of taking the time to write things out just for myself. I don't know who would want to read what I have to say anyway, I'm kind of boring, don't really have many creative thoughts to share.

Teens In Crisis

Blogging is pretty much what I do for a living right now. I make decent money doing it, and it's very therapeutic in a lot of ways. I certainly recommend it, especially if you have a unique perspective on things.

Patrick

I don't blog as I don't have the time to pack very long posts. Forums like this where I can drop a few sentences are my medium of choice :p

Muthoni

I used to keep a personal blog where I could write about my day. I wanted to monetize it but my application for Google ad sense was rejected. Today, I write posts every day at a popular social media site in regards to my world. I have a friend who makes some good money from their blog, it is their full time job.

Strykstar

I don't blog personally, but I do participate in quite a few blogs, I love commenting on posts and interacting with other commenters.

DancingLady