Your Favorite Exercise

dariel2323

Do you exercise regularly in some way?

What is your favorite kind of exercise? I am a dancer so that is my main exercise, but I also commute by bike, which gets me quite a bit more exercise when I have to go up hills.

dolittle94

Dancing is not my main exercise but it is something that I do routinely in the morning and it is definitely my favorite form of exercise. I'm no professional and it's Just Dance that I dance to, but hey, dancing is dancing.

shreklock

I like yoga a lot, so I'd say it's my favorite, if you can count it as an exercise. I go to yoga group two times a week, sometimes even three. I feel very relaxed after it, and I fall asleep quickly.

shilpa123

My favorite exercise is yoga as I have practiced it for a long time. I think it really helps a person to achieve inner peace and is really useful to cure many illnesses. I have complete belief on yoga and I think it is a wonderful exercise.

Onionman

I love you to use a skipping rope / jumping rope. For me it's the best exercise equipment ever created! I try to use it a few times a week at least.

wameyo

I love swimming. I've been swimming since I was 10 years old. I'd say that's my favorite exercise. It's so relaxing and it keeps me trim all the time. Plus it exercises just about every other muscle in your body.

Patrick

I enjoy playing badminton and other racket sports, I find that it helps to exercise not only your body, but it also keeps your reflexes and hand-eye coordination sharp.

Besides that I find working out at the gym to be a good way to get rid of anger/stress in a healthy manner.

DancingLady

Do you exercise regularly in some way?

What is your favorite kind of exercise? I am a dancer so that is my main exercise, but I also commute by bike, which gets me quite a bit more exercise when I have to go up hills.

Thanks for stealing my post off another site. You could have at least re-written it a bit.

What kind of dancing do you do by the way?